Tenth World Harp CongressOur GoalsProjects & CommitteesThe World Harp Congress ReviewResourcesMembership
World Harp Congress
Correspondents to the
World Harp Congress Review


Index of Advertisers

National Harp Associations

11th World Harp Congress

July 2011
Vancouver, Canada

Correspondents to the World Harp Congress Review
 

Argentina
Marcela Méndez
mmendez63@hotmail.com

 
Oscar Rodriguez Do Campo
oscardocampo98@hotmail.com

Austria
Arcola Clark

clark@webwerker.at

Australia
Verna Lee
veenlsy@ozemail.com.au

Belgium
Aurelie Guerreiro Viegas
aurelie@viegas.be

Brazil
Ana Angelica Vianna
nangelica@gmail.com

Bulgaria
Anna Maria Ravnopolska-Dean
amrdean@yahoo.com
 
Malina Hristova

Canada
Stana Bunea
stanabunea@hotmail.com
 

Susana Remeny-Prentice

China, PRC
Jason Chang
profjchang@gmail.com
 
Guan Wang
harpguan@hotmail.com

Croatia
Biserka Krčelić
biserka.krcelic@gmail.com

Czech Republic
Ivana Dohnalová
Ivana.dohnalova@email.cz

Denmark
Tine Rehling
tine@rehling.dk

Egypt
Nahid Zikry Zakhary

England
Danielle Perrett
danielleperret@btopenworld.com

Finland
Hanna Rantalaiho
hanna.rantalaiho@gmail.com

France
Myriam Serfass
myriamserfass@hotmail.com

Germany
Isabel Moreton
moreton@t-online.de

Greece
Katerina Gima
katerinagima@hotmail.com

Hungary
Deborah Sipkay
dsipkay@freemail.hu

Iceland
Elísabet Waage
ewaage@simnet.is

Ireland
Denise Kelly McDonnell
denise.kelly@dit.ie

Israel
Esther Herlitz.
estherh1@012.net.il

Italy
Nicoletta Sanzin
nicoletta@nicolettasanzin.it

Japan
Josef Molnar
 
Mari Kimura-Matsubara
mari-mats@ma.rosenet.ne.jp

Korea
Myung Jin Lim Kil

mjlimharp@hotmail.com
 
Eunjun Yoo
eunjun.yoo@gmail.com

Liechtenstein
Yvonne Odoni
yvonne@odoni.com

Lithuania
Florence Sitruk
sitruk@web.de

Macedonia
Mersiha Shukri
mersiharfa@gmail.com

Malta
Anne Marie Camilleri Podesta
annemarie.camilleri@gmail.com

Mexico
Janet Paulus
paulusjanet@gmail.com

The Netherlands
Anna Dunwoodie
Anna.d@xtra.co.nz

New Zealand
Linda Braden
vital@clear.net.nz

Norway
Sidsel Walstad
sidsel@sidsel.no

Paraguay
Alfredo Rolando Ortiz
harp4ortiz@aol.com

Poland
Marta Gargas
marta.gargas@gmail.com

Puerto Rico
Elisa Torres
elisamtorres@hotmail.com

Romania and Moldavia
Anca Florea
a.florea@xnet.ro

Russia
Natalia Shameyeva
natshameyeva@mail.ru

Irina Zingg
info@harpmasters.com

Scotland
Isobel Meiras
david.mieras@talktalk.net

Serbia
Milena Stanisic
harpaserbia@yahoo.com

Singapore and Malaysia
Katryna Tan Huey Wern

katryna@katrynatan.com

Slovenia
Ursula Ascic
ursulaascic@gmail.com

South Africa
Jane Theron
the0002@mweb.co.za

Spain
Margarita Arnal
margaritaarnal@gmail.com

Sweden
Lena Petersson

L.P.Harpmusic@telia.com

Switzerland
Mahalia Kelz
mahalia@gmx.ch

Taiwan, ROC
Shu-Hsin Chen
saritachen@yahoo.com

Thailand
Judith Utley
pantaethno@yahoo.com

Turkey
Meriç Dönük
m.donuk85@gmail.com

U.S.A.
Sonja Inglefield
sonjaling@yahoo.com

Venezuela
Anna De Rogatis
hermana.pocket@gmail.com

Wales
Ann Griffiths
adlais@btinternet.com

National Harp Association Liaison
Jaymee Haefner
Jaymee.Haefner@unt.edu

 

 

 

  Home | Our Goals | Projects & Committees | The World Harp Congress Review | Links | Membership
©2006 World Harp Congress, Inc
 
 
back to home page